Delete your Myend account

You can permanently delete your Myend account and all of your data, messages and contacts.

Please read the following carefully as this action is imminent and cannot be undone.

You’re trying to delete your Myend account which provides access to the Myend services. You’ll no longer be able to use any of those services, and your account and data will be lost by taking this action.

During the Beta launch of Myend you can request deleting your account by sending an email to: support@myend.com.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!